Al Ghurair Investment LLC

P.O. Box 6999 Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 2029777 F +971 4 2942664

connect@al-ghurair.com

www.al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Construction LLC

P. O. Box 1550, Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 2858485 F +971 4 2851163

construction@al-ghurair.com

www.al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Centre LLC

Office 939, Al Ghurair Centre, P.O.Box 6999, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 205 3555 F + 971 4 224 3950

properties@al-ghurair.com

www.alghuraircentre.com

Abdulla Al Ghurair Real Estate Co. LLC

Office 440 (B) Al Ghurair Centre P.O.Box 6999, Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 205 3555 F + 971 4 2231650

properties@al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Foods LLC

P.O. Box 780, Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 3939633 F +971 4 3939655

foods@al-ghurair.com

www.al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Resources LLC

P.O. Box 5326, Dubai, UAE

T +971 4 3120153 F +971 4 3939655

resources@al-ghurair.com

www.al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Energy DMCC

P.O. Box 6999, Dubai, UAE

T 04 2029777 F 04 2942664

energy@al-ghurair.com

www.al-ghurair.com

Al Ghurair Retail LLC

P. O. Box 80547, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 2234223 F + 971 4 2243592

Agrreception@al-ghurair.com

DUBAI

Al Ghurair Printing and Publishing LLC

P.O. Box 73249 Abu Dhabi, UAE

T + 971 2 674 2733 F +971 2 674 3700

printing@al-ghurair.com

www.alghurairprinting.com

ABU DHABI

Al Ghurair Printing and Publishing LLC

P.O. Box 5613, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 3312317 F + 971 4 3312838

printing@al-ghurair.com

www.alghurairprinting.com

Dar Al Marefa Private School

PO Box 112602, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 288 5782 F + 971 4 288 1403

info@daralmarefa.ae

www.daralmarefa.ae

Al Ghurair University

PO Box 37374, Dubai Academic City, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 4200223 F + 971 4 4200224

admissions@agu.ac.ae

www.agu.ac.ae

Al Ghurair International Exchange

P.O.Box: 32082, Naif Road, Deira, Dubai, UAE

T + 971 4 2234223 F + 971 4 2243592

algiex@algiex.ae

www.algiex.ae